Playing in support of

Where does my money go?

Supporting

Donations stay local to fund critical treatments, healthcare services, pediatric medical equipment and charitable care.

Learn more about this hospital

I just started streaming weekly on Sundays at 7:30 CST. I live in the Canadian province of Saskatchewan and we do not observe daylight savings time, so please keep that in mind for the start times. During the summer that is 9:30 EDT and 6:30 PDT, and during the winter it is 8:30 EST and 5:30 PST. 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1522pnLsj3mEW9YrWA5TBQ

I've pledged to play games and raise funds for kids at the Jim Pattison Children's Hospital Foundation.
 

how it works

  • Now, more than ever, local Children's Miracle Network Hospitals need our help.

  • I'm uniting with thousands of gamers to play games and change kids' health to change the future.

  • Learn how local children's hospitals are being impacted by COVID-19 at kidscantwait.org.

  • Donations through this page stay at my local children's hospital.

Your donation is tax-deductible and will make miracles happen for families who desperately need them. Simply click the "Donate" button at the top of this page to help. 

Comments