Playing in support of

Where does my money go?

Supporting

Donations stay local to fund critical treatments, healthcare services, pediatric medical equipment and charitable care.

Learn more about this hospital
complicatednoise
Donate
Complicated Ben profile picture

Complicated Ben

Extra Life 2020

DONATE
I've pledged to play games and raise funds for kids at my local children's hospital.
 

how it works

  • Now, more than ever, local Children's Miracle Network Hospitals need our help.

  • I'm uniting with thousands of gamers to offer hope to vulnerable kids.

  • You can learn how local children's hospitals are being impacted by COVID-19 at kidscantwait.org.

When IS MY DAY OF PLAY?

I'm currently located in Australia and will be streaming during the day on 7 November 2020 from 5 am until midnight AEST

Please note that the date and/or time is subject to change.

You'll be able to watch via Twitch in the viewer above or on Twitch.

For viewers in the usa

Pacific Standard Time: 6 Nov 2020, 10:00 am - 7 Nov 2020, 5:00 am
Mountain Standard Time: 6 Nov 2020, 11:00 am - 7 Nov 2020, 6:00 am
Central Standard Time: 6 Nov 2020, 12:00 noon - 7 Nov 2020, 7:00 am
Eastern Standard Time: 6 Nov 2020, 1:00 pm - 7 Nov 2020, 8:00 am

Your donation is tax-deductible and will make miracles happen for families who desperately need them. Simply click the "Donate" button at the top of this page to help. 

Comments