Playing in support of

Where does my money go?

Supporting

Donations stay local to fund critical treatments, healthcare services, pediatric medical equipment and charitable care.

Learn more about this hospital

Chip Cheezum

Extra Life 2018

DONATE

DONATE AT LEAST $25 To be put in a raffle to win a nintendo switch plus switch game of your choice!*

*You must live in a country that Amazon ships to.

WATCH THE STREAM LIVE over at twitch.tv/chipcheezum starting september 2nd!

Chip Cheezum, General Ironicus, Void Burger, and Snugglebeast are back, and will be streaming Gextra Life 3 this year, starting on September 2nd at 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 8am Pacific, 4PM BST over at twitch.tv/chipcheezum! This year we'll be honoring Gex the Gecko by playing TV and movie (and maybe restaurant) tie-in games! Please donate during our troubling times and help out some kids! Donations will go towards Hurley Children's Hospital in Flint, Michigan. Remember Flint? It's that place with the real messed up drinking water, so this place in particular could definitely use some help!

RAFFLE PRIZES

$25

Donate at least $25 for a chance to win a Nintendo Switch and Switch game of your choice! (Must live in a country Amazon delivers to.)

$15

We'll have three artboards that you can possibly win this year! We'll be drawing during the stream, covering it in stuff inspired by the games we're playing.

$15

Snugglebeast will be knitting a Gex themed scarf that you can win! It'll be as long as she can make it in 24 hours.

$10

Win a piece of The Media Dimension! Ironicus and Chip will each be giving out three things from their personal collection of movies, games, and books.

Free Steam keys will be given away during the stream!

Comments

Get The Word Out