Donations stay local to fund critical treatments, healthcare services, pediatric medical equipment and charitable care.

DONATE

Who We Are

We are Netflix Gamers! Streaming all those bits to millions of happy eyeballs worldwide is hard work, but all work and no play is a recipe for rebuffering. Nobody likes rebuffering, so at the end of a long day, we play. Thanks to some amazing organizations with hearts of gold, we are afforded the opportunity to play for a greater good.

2019 marks the fourth year in which Netflix Gamers will join hands with Extra Life and millions of others in support of Children's Miracle Network Hospitals and their tireless mission to provide medical care for children in need regardless of circumstance.

The Events

This year Netflix Gamers will be streaming two back-to-back events involving 3 offices!

Friday, November 8th, 2019 @ 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST

On Friday, November 8th, 2019 at 12 PM EST / 9 AM PST, Netflix Gamers Salt Lake City kicks things off with 24-hours of gaming.

Saturday, November 9th, 2019 @ 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST

On Saturday, November 9th, 2019 at 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST, Netflix Gamers Los Gatos and Netflix Gamers Los Angeles take over for another 24-hours of games!

Game Day INFO

On game days, find us on Twitch at https://www.twitch.tv/netflixgamers and Twitter at https://twitter.com/NetflixGamers.

Contribute!

To help support this endeavor, click the large DONATE button at the top of this page, pick a team member, and donate what you can. Every dollar counts! Your donations are tax-deductible, and many employers will even match your contributions! 

Direct monetary contributions directly support Extra Life, but you can also help by sharing links and getting the word out, as well as cheering us on come game day.

Thank you for your support!

Comments

Get The Word Out